What real customers are saying

On 7 Mar 2015, Lubinski from Beresfield, New South Wales says:
"QU\uick easy and fast delivery"
On 6 Mar 2015, Shane from Hindmarsh, South Australia says:
"I have already spoken highly of the stoe and have referred colleagues to your online website to brouse, for ease of online shopping"
On 4 Mar 2015, tim from Holder, Australian Capital Territory says:
"The purchase process was seamless and simple.
My goods arrived just like they said.
So, pretty happy about that."
On 4 Mar 2015, Angella from Hughesdale, Victoria says:
"A refund was promptly given when the order was lost via Australia Post."
On 2 Mar 2015, Julie Ann from Bli Bli, Queensland says:
"I did have a longer wait than expected for the product, but I am very happy with the purchase."
On 27 Feb 2015, Tom from Melton, Victoria says:
"Good range. However delivery is slow slow slow"
On 25 Feb 2015, Janet from FREMANTLE, Western Australia says:
"The ease of purchasing what I wanted and it was delivered really quickly. It is a painless and stress free way to shop. Love it."
On 18 Feb 2015, Michael from St Leonards, New South Wales says:
"Great range of products at a good price. The only thing preventing a 10 out of 10 is the delivery time. I ordered the product 6 weeks ago, it was in stock, and still haven't received it."
On 16 Feb 2015, Mehmet from Sunshine West, Victoria says:
"I had placed my order but then was advised the product was out of stock and would have to wait approximately 4 weeks for the product to be restocked from the overseas supplier.
Otherwise product was as described and communication was excellent"
On 15 Feb 2015, gene from Mollymook, New South Wales says:
"The service is very efficient and quick. My last order a toy for my grandchild on her coming birthday is still not delivered it could be the post office' fault. please check this one out for me. thanks
gene"
On 14 Feb 2015, Robyn from South Perth, Western Australia says:
"Good range of stock, friendly service, easy to use website, competitive prices."
On 12 Feb 2015, Susan from Croydon, Victoria says:
"I get prompt service and vouchers either birthday ones or postage and handling off ones. You have almost always got what I'm looking for both in the dvd section and gifts for the grandkids."
On 11 Feb 2015, Jacqui from Rouse Hill, New South Wales says:
"Great service. Website is user friendly"
On 11 Feb 2015, carissa from clifton springs, Victoria says:
"Communication was excellent, the product is amazing my son loves his k kids car, just an all round great experience. Thank you."
On 10 Feb 2015, Michelle from Wamuran, Queensland says:
"Great prices, easy to use and fast postage"
On 10 Feb 2015, Neale from Berkhamsted, Hertford says:
"Convenient option for shoppers in the UK to send gifts to their Australian friends and relatives."
On 10 Feb 2015, Gail from Belmont, Western Australia says:
"The delivery service is always rapid and the DVDs arrive in good condition. I would really love it if I was able to request DVD titles (ie. NYPD Blues season 5 onwards)."
On 9 Feb 2015, Lea from Bayswater, Victoria says:
"You have kept me up to date with how and when my package will be delivered, that's important to me!"
On 4 Feb 2015, anthony j from meadows, South Australia says:
"payment is safe and the items came as they said they would, on time. With the backup information via e-mail, just to let you know my item is coming . well done dstore.com.
Regards Anthony j"
On 4 Feb 2015, Judy from Carey Bay, New South Wales says:
"The ordering process was easy. Communication has been excellent. Tracking of item is very useful. Will be happy when my order is delivered. Many thanks!"
On 4 Feb 2015, Kerry from Upper Sturt, South Australia says:
"very professional and I can order with confidence"
On 3 Feb 2015, Rebecca from Glen Iris, Victoria says:
"Good customer service."
On 3 Feb 2015, jason from coogee, New South Wales says:
"Great communication , fast postage"
On 31 Jan 2015, Mark from north hobart, Tasmania says:
"I got a great product at a fantastic price also quick delivery. Couldn't be happier, thanks Mark"
On 29 Jan 2015, Mark from Glen Iris, Victoria says:
"Good price, reasonable postage,"
On 28 Jan 2015, Susan from East Bentleigh, Victoria says:
"Your products are outstanding in their value for money. I paid $35 for Not Your daughters jeans which normally retail for over $100. My jeans are very smart and comfortable and I have received lots of compliments when I wear them. The other positive was that they arrived a very short time after I ordered them. About 5 days I think. Well done dstore. Keep up the great work."
On 28 Jan 2015, Matthew from WOLLONGONG, New South Wales says:
"Easy to shop on the site. Lots of great things to choose from at reasonable prices and helpful staff too if you have any problems."
On 28 Jan 2015, OLIVIA from Mandurah, Western Australia says:
"Easy to order. No ldelays in delivery of product."
On 27 Jan 2015, Liz from Hillarys, Western Australia says:
"Thank you love my order thank you for this I wait until next time"
On 22 Jan 2015, Tim from Port Macquarie, New South Wales says:
"It is really hard to give an accurate score as I have not received my order yet"
On 21 Jan 2015, Lisa from Seaford Rise, South Australia says:
"Always delivered on time,and have great special offers."
On 21 Jan 2015, Joanne from Bayswater North, Victoria says:
"I ordered my product and it was shipped to me in a couple of days, no mess, no fuss, no problems."
On 20 Jan 2015, anita from Brisbane, Queensland says:
"the immediacy and the consistency of the communication I received was great! at all times, I knew the progress of my order and had total confidence that it would arrive (not always the case with international shipping!) when the product arrived, it was well packed, well presented, and just as described! service and experience all round was 10/10 :) thank you"
On 19 Jan 2015, GLEN from NOWRA, New South Wales says:
"the store had what i wanted and it was a trouble free transaction"
On 18 Jan 2015, Katrina from Wentworth Falls, New South Wales says:
"D Store has a massive variety of dvd's which are easily accessable to view, good quality and not over priced. Delivery is fast and efficient."
On 17 Jan 2015, Elynn from Carrara, Queensland says:
"Products are always delivered within 48 hours in perfect condition and I have always had great service from Dstore in the past 4 years and love getting a free delivery voucher every year."
On 17 Jan 2015, Ivan from Chatswood, New South Wales says:
"no problems encountered"
On 17 Jan 2015, Peter from New Town, Tasmania says:
"Quick response times to confirm orders & delivery times and easy website to navigate, keep up the good work! Cheers, Peter"
On 15 Jan 2015, belinda from Harrington Park, New South Wales says:
"I ordered an item on 13.12.14 and still don't have it. I keep getting emails saying it is at numerous places in the USA, the last one being Elk Grove or something so I am presuming it is being transported by donkey right around the USA. When I called for some customer service the girl couldn't say when someone would get back to me. I recently got an email saying it should be there on 21st. Worst service I've had yet via internet shopping."
On 15 Jan 2015, Sylvia from Howrah, Tasmania says:
"dstore service is prompt and reliable. Purchases always arrive safely in good condition."
On 15 Jan 2015, Garry from Mount Isa, Queensland says:
"easy transaction and fast delivery"
On 13 Jan 2015, Ran from Kfar Shmaryahu, HaMerkaz says:
"I experienced ease of use of the site, convenient shopping and very prompt delivery"
On 13 Jan 2015, Julie from Blaxland, New South Wales says:
"Because as usual DStore get the items out very quickly and efficiently and in great condition. Keep up the GREAT work"
On 11 Jan 2015, helen from st albans, Victoria says:
"great dvd selection, great customer service. fast postage"
On 11 Jan 2015, Veronika from st. clair, New South Wales says:
"I was happy with product, price and delivery time"
On 10 Jan 2015, Esther from Hastings, Victoria says:
"Excellent shopping experience. Terrific prices and prompt delivery."
On 10 Jan 2015, Myra from Forest Lake, Queensland says:
"My order was correct, appropriately packed and despatched promptly. It was received the following day. Thank you."
On 10 Jan 2015, Chris from Ballarat, Victoria says:
"Usually have what I am looking for. Quick delivery"
On 10 Jan 2015, Carolyn from Connells Point, New South Wales says:
"because there is never a problem and easy"
On 10 Jan 2015, stan from Rye, Victoria says:
"VERY SIMPLY----- D STORE WOULD HAVE TO BE ONE OF THE EASIEST SITES TO REVIEW DVD'S, ALSO THEY ONLY USE REGION 4. IN THE PAST BECAUSE MY OLD PLAYER I'VE BEEN DISAPPOINTED WHEN MY MACHINE REJECTS THE DISCS, HENCE NEVER A PROBLEM WITH D- STORE.
ALSO YOUR EXTENSIVE RANGE IS PHENOMENAL .
CHEERS
STAN"
On 10 Jan 2015, Ivo from Myrtleford, Victoria says:
"For the ongoing tracking details on my order"
On 9 Jan 2015, Janine from Newport, Queensland says:
"Prompt, good service and a good price for my goods."
On 8 Jan 2015, Svetlana from Belrose, New South Wales says:
"I found the act of buying from dstore eas and efficienty, there were no hccups and I received my goods very quickly. Thank you, I was able to give some of the cd's as gifts over Christmas."
On 8 Jan 2015, Emilia from Randwick, New South Wales says:
"They have agood selection at good prices. Delivery is quick"
On 6 Jan 2015, Chelsea from Huntingdale, Western Australia says:
"Product was accurate. Delivery took a while but I guess with the Xmas period that is expected. I did love how I was kept informed of tracking updates via email. Was great service overall."
On 6 Jan 2015, John from Salisbury, South Australia says:
"Was impressed with the web site"
On 6 Jan 2015, Sue from Mackay, Queensland says:
"Prompt service, quick delivery, good range of products"
On 6 Jan 2015, Mary from Lidcombe, New South Wales says:
"Have found store to be helpful, with service, delivery and customer care. Communications good too."
On 4 Jan 2015, Carl from Grand Rapids, Ohio says:
"Your website made sending a gift to my granddaughter in Australia from here in the states easy, and without expensive shipping fees. I'm glad I found you."
On 2 Jan 2015, ian from Golden Beach, Queensland says:
"item ordered 28/11/2014,still not received. It was to be a Christmas present for wife. No indication at time of order that item was out of stock."
On 2 Jan 2015, Geoff from Worrowing Heights, New South Wales says:
"prompt service and delivery together with friendly on phone staff"
On 2 Jan 2015, Raquel from Tarneit, Victoria says:
"Quick postage and excellent customer service!!"
On 1 Jan 2015, Marisa from Bonner, Australian Capital Territory says:
"Good communication on delivery updates"
On 1 Jan 2015, Mark from Hornsby, New South Wales says:
"this is the best experience I've ever had when it comes to being kept up-to-date with where my parcel is. Quick and reliable service."
On 1 Jan 2015, Peter from South Golden Beach, New South Wales says:
"Very happy with the service,and will looking for more in the future.Cheers Pete"
On 31 Dec 2014, Alan from Hodgson Vale, Queensland says:
"Postage costs are a turnoff for me. Everything else is excellent"
On 31 Dec 2014, Chris from Capalaba, Queensland says:
"Really fast efficient service, products arrive quickly and safely. All products appear to be good quality."
On 31 Dec 2014, Doreen from Wynyard, Tasmania says:
"I HAVE DEALT WITH YOU NOW SEVERAL TIMES AND HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE, I WAS JUST A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED THAT ALL MY ORDER DIDN'T ARRIVE FOR MY GRANDSON'S CHRISTMAS, BUT THAT REALLY HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE SERVICE I HAVE RECEIVED WHICH HAS BEEN FIRST CLASS IN THE PAST."
On 31 Dec 2014, Ian from Kidman Park, South Australia says:
"dstore have a good range of dog products and are easy to order from"
On 30 Dec 2014, Robert from Walsall, West Midlands says:
"A good range of products and easy to order from the UK for my son in Sydney."
On 30 Dec 2014, Lorraine from Caulfield South, Victoria says:
"Great items on offer that aren't always available in Australia. Online shopping with DStore means you get to purchase high end items without leaving home. So far items have been true to size, accurate to description, fitting perfectly. FYI: I have purchased watches and jeans. You need to be patient with shipping via US postal service though."
On 30 Dec 2014, Donna from Natimuk, Victoria says:
"Regular contact and updates on my order...."
On 28 Dec 2014, Pamela from Drummoyne, New South Wales says:
"Easy navigation on website with a wide variety of products.
Importantly, my product was delivered in a timely manner and email updates advising status of delivery was helpful."
On 27 Dec 2014, Helen from Mainz-Bretzenheim, Rheinland-Pfalz says:
"I live overseas and need a quick and easy way to shop for family and friends in Australia. dstore has a good selection of gifts and fast, reliable delivery."
On 26 Dec 2014, Heidi from Noranda, Western Australia says:
"Shopping ar dstore is so easy and post is always teliiable. Great site have recommended to friends and family."
On 26 Dec 2014, Don from Thornlie, Western Australia says:
"You never fail me Guys ! Whether the things I buy from you are for my work or for my family and I st home, you seem to come up with what I need all the time. Cheers ! Don."
On 26 Dec 2014, Gary from Bray Park, Queensland says:
"EXcellent service...items packaged neatly so that they are less likely to be damaged in transit...friendly customer service team."
On 26 Dec 2014, debra from buderim, Queensland says:
"They were prompt with answering my query on my order and delivery was speedy despite it being just before xmas.
Thanks great job!"
On 24 Dec 2014, John from Cobham, Surrey says:
"With family in Australia dStore offers a convenient and secure way to order items direct from the UK."
On 24 Dec 2014, marjorie from walsall, Walsall says:
"You were very helpful and obliging."
On 23 Dec 2014, James from Oatley, New South Wales says:
"so easy and convenient"
On 23 Dec 2014, Robyn from Ararat East, Victoria says:
"Lack of follow-up service regarding related products.
Unable to reach easily via phone.
Will not provide adequate service."
On 20 Dec 2014, Helen from Scotts Head, New South Wales says:
"happy with product and prompt delivery"
On 18 Dec 2014, Dianne from Grenfell, New South Wales says:
"Love when I get free postage. It's a great site. I always buy from here. It's easy and they have
Really good stufThanks Di"
On 16 Dec 2014, Maria from Wudinna, South Australia says:
"Easy shopping, quick delivery"
On 16 Dec 2014, Dillon from Raceview, Queensland says:
"I received my order within the time frame and everything went very smoothly. Thanks very much for an awesome service!"
On 16 Dec 2014, Ian from Blackburn, Victoria says:
"the availability of parcel tracking even on standard shipping is good."
On 15 Dec 2014, suzanne from grimsby, Humberside says:
"the service was excellent I would not hesitate to use you again."
On 14 Dec 2014, shelley from seymour, Victoria says:
"I prefer to bhy all my dvd's from dstore as they are very prompt with delivery and a great price. Works out cheaper for me living in a country town to order through dstore then to travel to major shopping centres to buy them.
Always been very satisfied with the process of ordering, paying for items and their quick delivery."
On 13 Dec 2014, Barbara from St Albans Park, Victoria says:
"I find dstore web site easy to follow, their prices are competitive and you are kept up to date with your order, delivery is usually very quick. My only problem is that they are no longer a Rewards Central partner which is where I came across dstore originally."
On 11 Dec 2014, Robert from Ingham, Queensland says:
"good service and products and fast postage"
On 11 Dec 2014, Josephine from Mt Claremont, Western Australia says:
"Good service, good prices."
On 11 Dec 2014, Adam from Goonellabah, New South Wales says:
"Birthday gift and free delivery vouchers."
On 9 Dec 2014, Alison from Ocean Shores, New South Wales says:
"excellent service and updates of shipping progress"
On 9 Dec 2014, Melanie from Lugarno, New South Wales says:
"Great prices on great merchandise. So much easier to shop online!! Can get stock not available in Australia"
On 4 Dec 2014, Catherine from Greenock, South Australia says:
"I've used dstore on numerous occasions for clothing and toys, and have always received good service. And you were the only company in Australia that could provide Laser Pegs. The latest favourite with my grandsons."
On 4 Dec 2014, karen from uniontown, Ohio says:
"WONDERFUL WONDERFUL WONDERFUL EVERY WAS GREAT"
On 4 Dec 2014, Natacha from Tamworth, New South Wales says:
"Great variety and occasional offers of free post always an incentive"
On 3 Dec 2014, Kerrie from Hamilton, New South Wales says:
"easy to shop,fast postage and tracking."
On 2 Dec 2014, Maria from Cromer, New South Wales says:
"Awesome price, fits well, and super fast delivery."
On 1 Dec 2014, sarah from Sandringham, Victoria says:
"Dstore manages to get the size I need 8.5 , in australia it's not so easy to find ."
On 30 Nov 2014, Ian from Christie Downs, South Australia says:
"The items I ordered arrived in good condition. Took just over a month to arrive but the process was explained after a phone call."
On 30 Nov 2014, Lorelle from Broken Hill, New South Wales says:
"There was a glitch with my order ( shoe was just out of stock when I ordered them) but I got an email explaining this and very nice customer service. When the shoes arrived they were just as Id hoped they'd be and worth the wait.

Personalised customer service :)"
On 30 Nov 2014, margo from Mosman, New South Wales says:
"I have had excellent service both through email and telephone. Have always received goods in the time quoted and have been more than happy with your company.
However, I have not received my latest order which is definitely overdue now so would appreciate a follow up please."
On 30 Nov 2014, Mark from Petrie, Queensland says:
"excellent service ,great range of products."
On 29 Nov 2014, JD from Pickering Brook, North Yorkshire says:
"I made one straightforward order and received what I ordered very quickly. Nothing had gone wrong, so 10 out of 10 was naturally the score."
On 29 Nov 2014, Ruby from Brisbane, Queensland says:
"I received an email a day after ordering saying my order was dispatched. The next day it arrived in the mail! It felt a little dusty but it was wrapped in plastic so it was fine."
On 29 Nov 2014, john from goulburn, New South Wales says:
"you have a good sevices"
On 28 Nov 2014, Susan from Arana Hills, Queensland says:
"Updates on order status are timely and useful. Any queries are anwered promptly and professionally."
On 28 Nov 2014, William from kambah, Australian Capital Territory says:
"Very happy with ease of ordering and reliable time frame in receiving product"
On 27 Nov 2014, JEFFREY from Ebenezer, Queensland says:
"Happy with range of products and service with quick delivery of products"
On 26 Nov 2014, Steve from Oatlands, New South Wales says:
"dstore has a wide range and reasonable prices (when combined with free shipping)"
On 25 Nov 2014, Margaret from Goulburn, New South Wales says:
"The items I ordered arrived quickly. I had 1 item not delivered with the others so I called DDstore & was told it was on back order; this item arrived shortly thereafter."
On 25 Nov 2014, Kathy from Rishton, says:
"Found my order to be dealt with efficiently & very promptly"
On 25 Nov 2014, Bohumil from East Gosford, New South Wales says:
"Perfect service, fast and the best ..."
On 25 Nov 2014, Gerard from Shortland, New South Wales says:
"D Store says it is a Aussie company , unlike (Mighty Ape). You also have most of the harder to find Doctor Who DVD's I am after.
I have bought from D Store on and off for while. To me they are trustworthy retailer."
On 25 Nov 2014, Melanie from Boho, Victoria says:
"Great website, informative, great communication through out the whole process.

Thanks dstore"
On 24 Nov 2014, Narayanan from Box Hill, Victoria says:
"After placing the order, I was updated that the item I had ordered was not in stock but was assured by the sales team that the item has been reordered and will be delivered in 2 weeks time. I got it delivered today and was happy with the customer service.

The above issue was handled in a professional and co-operative manner and was assured about the delivery in 2 weeks time.

Thanks for everything once again.

Kind Regards,
Narayanan Iyer"
On 23 Nov 2014, Antonia from ONE MILE, Queensland says:
"good service fast delivery,"
On 23 Nov 2014, Julie from Metung, Victoria says:
"Easy to use website - the quality of products at affordable prices - and quick delivery"
On 22 Nov 2014, Gloria from Victoria Point, Queensland says:
"Very pleased with your service and great delivery."
On 22 Nov 2014, kim from Windale, New South Wales says:
"Fantastic customer service, quick reponse to question."
On 22 Nov 2014, Channa from Watson, Australian Capital Territory says:
"1) good web page.
2) fell like dealing with a brick n motar shop.
3) right product no mistakes so far.
4) prompt delivery
5) good communication with customers"
On 21 Nov 2014, kerrie from St Peters, South Australia says:
"Prompt service and good range of products"
On 20 Nov 2014, Karen from WOODRISING, New South Wales says:
"great prices and quick delivery"
On 20 Nov 2014, Shelley from Ridgeway, Tasmania says:
"I would recommend this seller to all"
On 20 Nov 2014, Rakapa from Alyangula, Northern Territory says:
"Excellent communication of ordered goods in the delivery process. If goods were not available prompt information and reimbursement provided."
On 19 Nov 2014, Leslie from Pakenham, Victoria says:
"Good prompt service and that is what we look for."
On 19 Nov 2014, Cathy from Onkaparinga Hills, South Australia says:
"Contact with me was good and items arrived promptly"
On 19 Nov 2014, john from rossmore, New South Wales says:
"when I put my order in I received very fast I will be shopping with dstore from now on keep up the good work john marletta"
On 19 Nov 2014, Louise from HERBERTON, Queensland says:
"absolutely no complaints."
On 19 Nov 2014, rose from Launceston, Tasmania says:
"Ordering was simple and there were sufficient emails alerting me to the progress re: delivery."
On 18 Nov 2014, Steven from Windsor, New South Wales says:
"The range, cost and prompt delivery"
On 17 Nov 2014, Lesley from St Andrews, New South Wales says:
"Trouble free transaction thanks. Good communication kept me abreast of where my order was up to and delivery was reasonably prompt. Many thanks"
On 17 Nov 2014, Janice from Melba, Australian Capital Territory says:
"Quick delivery and ease of shopping"
On 17 Nov 2014, DEBRA from HELENSBURGH, New South Wales says:
"Prompt delivery of the item."
On 16 Nov 2014, Anne from Glenfield, New South Wales says:
"When ordering online, the dvd's are dispatched quickly, and have had no problems with the dvd's purchased. I find dstore a reliable online company."
On 15 Nov 2014, rebecka from imbil, Queensland says:
"I have now brought a few things from dstore.com and I have enjoyed the hassle free shopping and quick postage , and I cannot fault anything with any of my purchases , also I love that they communicate with me about when purchases have been shipped etc. I have already told friends and family to check out your products ,thank you and I will continue to make purchases with you"
On 15 Nov 2014, Drago from Hampton East, Victoria says:
"Excellent selections at very competitive prices, prompt deliveries. Very happy."
On 15 Nov 2014, Robyn from Emerton, New South Wales says:
"No problem solutions when needed always helpful and polite. I found this company very handy as to helping me with my situations and greatly are appreciated by me, Keep up the good work and I'll always be a member. No order to big or small as the service is brilliant. Robyn"
On 15 Nov 2014, Lisa from Gladesville, New South Wales says:
"Because it is always easy to navigate around the site and it always has good products at great prices."
On 14 Nov 2014, karen from Forrestfield, Western Australia says:
"Just as what I was expecting. Happy for the very smooth transaction! Item shipped and arrived quickly. Will surely use this online store again!"
On 14 Nov 2014, vicki from broulee, New South Wales says:
"great range, prompt delivery. good priceing"
On 14 Nov 2014, Chris from Hackett, Australian Capital Territory says:
"Easy to use, found what I wanted. Thanks"
On 14 Nov 2014, Nicola from Warriewood, New South Wales says:
"Ordering process was quick & easy. Delivery was on time. Goods were exactly what i wanted!"
On 13 Nov 2014, Brenton from Woodcroft, South Australia says:
"Very happy with my purchase of my Tissot Heritage Swiss Watch I found dstore to have a great range of watches at very competitive pricing. They delivered the watch in the prescribed time and found the help from customer service exellent. Have already ordered again from them and have no negative feedback at all. Almost forgot the watch is stunning."
On 13 Nov 2014, Sara from Lane Cove, New South Wales says:
"good price and good service."
On 12 Nov 2014, John from Berala, New South Wales says:
"You got that score because you went out of your way to tell me that stock of the item I wanted had run out, however you then told me when you had it coming in again and gave me the option of waiting for it or a refund which I appreciated knowing what was happening compared to being left in the dark as others do."
On 10 Nov 2014, Sandra from Happy Valley, South Australia says:
"I found the person that i spoke to about a particular product very helpful and they contacted me to advise me the product was available. I was also advised when it was dispatched."
On 10 Nov 2014, John from MOTUEKA, says:
"All good with the order, and everything, thank you.
I greatly appreciate that you stock this series of classic Tarkovsky films.

John, Motueka, NZ"
On 10 Nov 2014, Roxanne from Palm Cove, Queensland says:
"The goods received were as advertised, however there was a delay of a week from the time of purchase/payment to the time of dispatch from the warehouse, and it did take a long time to receive the goods."
On 10 Nov 2014, Jane from Kew East, Victoria says:
"Fast, efficient, kept me up to date with my order, and saved me money! Perfect!"
On 8 Nov 2014, Richard from Moss Vale, New South Wales says:
"quick service,easy location of movies,easy orderering,follow up post delivery,australian company.large stock range.thank you"
On 7 Nov 2014, Robert from Reservoir, Victoria says:
"D Store is easy, has great prices, and excellent communications to let you know exactly what stage your item order is at."
On 7 Nov 2014, Tayah from Griffith, New South Wales says:
"A lot of options on the site, prompt response from staff regarding shipping enquiries."
On 7 Nov 2014, Des from Yarra Glen, Victoria says:
"Service & communication via email were very good & I was happy with the variety of goods."
On 7 Nov 2014, scott from Balgowlah, New South Wales says:
"Great communication about the progress of my order, cheapest price, fast delivery, ongoing specials sent to me. I'll be back!"
On 7 Nov 2014, Susan from Croydon, Victoria says:
"I have a quick service ,its secure through the post. it s simple and convenient to do on line in my home. you have an excellent range of DVDs and other products, I had to send something back only once ( the fault was mine) It was replaced quickly with out a fuss."
On 7 Nov 2014, Monica from Sarina, Queensland says:
"Great price and keep updating current tracking to Australia"
On 7 Nov 2014, Fay from Berry, New South Wales says:
"easy ordering, prompt delivery. have not viewed DVD's yet"
On 6 Nov 2014, Carolyn from Beechboro, Western Australia says:
"Website is easy to use and I have not as yet not been able to find the DVD that I want"
On 6 Nov 2014, Philippa from New Town, Tasmania says:
"Delivery in a week and the product was exactly what I wanted for a great price."
On 6 Nov 2014, Alan from ROBINA, Queensland says:
"A history of good value and good service"
On 6 Nov 2014, Chris from BALACLAVA, Victoria says:
"I had constant feedback about progress of my order (which was coming from USA and temporarily unavailable); I had a name of a person I could communicate with, and the contact phone number. So I didn't feel left out in the wilderness with my money already deducted; I felt you were still with me and when I queried progress I got answers either when I rang up, or when I emailed. Thank you!"
On 6 Nov 2014, Colin from Shoal Point, Queensland says:
"Prompt and courteous response. Regular correspondence as to progress of purchase and delivery. Thanks"
On 5 Nov 2014, Carolyn from Clarence Town, New South Wales says:
"I have always found that D store has what I am looking for and that items are reasonably priced and delivered within 5 working days. Love the store."
On 5 Nov 2014, Peter from MONTO, Queensland says:
"At first the microphone device I ordered was not available, you inform me of this. When it became available, you informed me again and "dstore" have kept me informed right through to its arrival at my address. I have always been un easy about ordering and paying for items from overseas, your actions have allayed my fears, and given me confidence that shopping through "dstore" in the future will end in another pleasing result."
On 4 Nov 2014, Carol from Lower Mitcham, South Australia says:
"Very pleased with service from beginning to end. Didn't encounter any problems. Thank you for a great service."
On 4 Nov 2014, michelle from Baldivis, Western Australia says:
"appreciate the emails regarding my order and how quick you responded very professional and helpful.
thanks dstore"
On 4 Nov 2014, Chelsea from Providence, Rhode Island says:
"Given the time difference, I am in the US, the e-mail responses were quick and efficient and the arrival of the product was very timely considering it was an international sale. Thanks!"
On 1 Nov 2014, Kerry from ashby, Western Australia says:
"I have ordered from dstore a few times and they have always been very prompt and efficient with their deliveries."
On 1 Nov 2014, Cynthia from Dunlop, Australian Capital Territory says:
"store.com were diligent in tracking down an item my son wanted and confirming its compatibility with existing systems. Their service and communications are excellent. Very impressed and highly recommended."
On 1 Nov 2014, leone from matamata, says:
"I like the fact that most things can be brought from you and service is great. I like to shop local nz or aussie Leonie"
On 31 Oct 2014, Renee from Currumbin, Queensland says:
"Great service & choice!"
On 31 Oct 2014, Dianne from Torrens Park, South Australia says:
"I have appreciated the way dstore.com has kept me informed as to the progress of the shipping of my order. I am still waiting for my order to be delivered so I will wait until then before recommending dstore.com to anybody."
On 31 Oct 2014, Anthony from Adelaide, South Australia says:
"Great service. On time and good value. Dstore does what it says on the box"
On 31 Oct 2014, Warwick from Warragul, Victoria says:
"Good quality product. Easy people to deal with."
On 30 Oct 2014, Rollen from Browns Plains, Queensland says:
"I bought the B00LHX7H7S (1x) Samsung Galaxy Note PRO & Tab PRO 12.2 PortFolio Case - Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard Cover For Galaxy NotePRO & TabPRO 12.2 Inch Android Tablet - Brown Colour. It just arrived today and it looks durable, nice and elegant. The workmanship is excellent. I used it with my Notepro with ease. The keyboard which is attached by magnetic is really convenient for me. So far so good and let us see in few months if my opinion changes. Thanks."
On 30 Oct 2014, Rosemary from East Bowral, New South Wales says:
"dstore has been prompt to fill my orders and I find it quite easy to follow their instructions on the website."
On 30 Oct 2014, jennifer from Marian, Queensland says:
"Great customer service."
On 29 Oct 2014, Peter from Caboolture, Queensland says:
"I use your site mainly for the "Hard to get" dvd's and also the price offered. The delivery times are great and buying from this site is clear, straight forward and easy as 123 .
The reason I gave a 9 is simple, you guy (& gals) do a great job there and although I don't know how you can improve on what you are already doing, I take a point away for giving you room to better yourself.
Peter Streeting
Qld."
On 25 Oct 2014, Barb from Westlake, Queensland says:
"I ordered a Cat Tunnel and some other bits and pieces for our new Kitty, Molly. We are all very pleased with everything and the shipment arrived very quickly. Very good prices too. I have since ordered a second Tunnel for our son and daughter-in-law for their kitty .... They are delighted with it too. Thank You dstore - I will definitely recommend your site and will be using it again myself for some Christmas goodies. PLEASE HAVE MORE CAT MERCHANDISE!!! Thank You again. Barb Draney"
On 24 Oct 2014, skye from Trott Park, South Australia says:
"Because of your range of quality products and most at a fraction of the cost in store aswell you are Australian which is very reassuring."
On 20 Oct 2014, Cheryl from Epping, Victoria says:
"I had reason to return items and the way in which this was handled by the staff of dstore was sensational! The items were swapped for a new size and in the mail immediately.....amazing service. I also rang your customer service line and the guy I spoke to, wish I could remember his name, was very helpful......overall a great experience. Thank you to everyone involved at dstore!"
On 19 Oct 2014, georgia from Bexley North, New South Wales says:
"2 key reasons:
1. The item I wanted was available at a significant discount
2. The service was great. I received fast and personal responses to my questions and the team made my experience a really positive one."
On 18 Oct 2014, Amanda from Weipa, Queensland says:
"The products were a good price and dispatch was swift."
On 17 Oct 2014, Nicole from Kiama Downs, New South Wales says:
"It was was to look up my order and find out where it was at any given time. There was an efficient response to my question which left me fully informed about my order."
On 16 Oct 2014, Wallace from Warragul, Victoria says:
"Promptness in following up requests and queries and friendly approach to ensuring customer satisfaction."
On 16 Oct 2014, Gai from Mosman, New South Wales says:
"When I contacted dstore on email, the representatives were very responsive, courteous and efficient. It was a pleasure to work with them . I would not hesitate recommending dstore to others."
On 16 Oct 2014, Kevin from Maida Vale, Western Australia says:
"Goods arrived in working condition as described on the website. Small mix-up which was promptly sorted out without any fuss. I'm happy with the purchase and would use dstore again when the need arises"
On 15 Oct 2014, Julie from Cranebrook, New South Wales says:
"Great service great product, speedy delivery"
On 15 Oct 2014, Edith from Bingara, New South Wales says:
"I've always been happy shopping with dstore except lately when PayPal has been unavailable. I'd much rather use PayPal then a credit card."
On 15 Oct 2014, Allan from Harrison, Australian Capital Territory says:
"The purchase process was excellent, regular updates provided on the delivery of goods, in one instance products were not available and I was advised overall a great experience"
On 14 Oct 2014, Lorraine from Burleigh Waters, Queensland says:
"I was unable to find a copy of an old surf DVD in surf stores. So I let my fingers do the walking and dstore popped up with the DVD showing as available. To be honest I had never heard of dstore before as I don't often shop online. I placed my order and had the opportunity to pay over the phone by credit card which I did. Received within three days. Couldn't ask for better than that."
On 13 Oct 2014, Kev from Maryknoll, Victoria says:
"Price of item good value compared to shop prices."
On 13 Oct 2014, tony from allambie heights, New South Wales says:
"constant emails on progress of order right to delivery-minimum delay between order and receipt of goods-very price competitive"
On 11 Oct 2014, Steve from none, Florida says:
"Thanks for the good service providing a DVD that I could not find here in the States. Good quick service!"
On 10 Oct 2014, Wendy from Newington, New South Wales says:
"Fantastic, just what I ordered. Great"
On 10 Oct 2014, Briar from Tuakau, says:
"Purchase was easy and hassle free. Product arrived promptly. Communication was excellent."
On 10 Oct 2014, pauline from highton, Victoria says:
"prompt delivery , good price"